2017 Auction

01.09.2017 - 01.09.2017

Tags: ,


2017 Auction

Firstdraft’s highly anticipated fundraising auction is upon us and you’re all invited!

As a crucial fundraising initiative for the organisation, our annual auction is a great way to support the emerging arts community and acquire work by some of Australia’s most exciting and collectable artists. This year, over 100 artworks will be available by silent and live auction.

Auction event:

6 – 9pm
Friday 1 September, 2017
Live Auction starts at 7pm

For more details contact:
auction@firstdraft.org.au or phone (02) 8970 2999

13-17 Riley Street
Woolloomooloo, 2011

RSVP to the Auction here


Abdul Abdullah
Abdul-Rahman Abdullah
Alair Pambegan
Alex Seton
Alexandra Standen
Amala Groom
Amanda Williams
Amber Boardman
Amber Koroluk-Stephenson
Anna Nazzari
Anna Pogossova
Aston Crues
Athena Thebus
Belem Lett
Bryden Williams
Caroline Garcia
Catherine Clayton Smith
Chris Dolman
Claire Healy and Sean Cordeiro
Claudia Nicholson
Connie Anthes & Bec Gallo (Make or Break)
Danae Valenza
Daniel McKewen
The Cosmic Centre (Danielle and Michelle Clej)
Danny Morse
David Greenhalgh
Deborah Kelly
Del Lumanta
Elena Papanikolakis
Elise Harmsen
Ella Barclay
Elliott Bryce Foulkes
Emily Hunt
Emily Morandini
Emma Finneran
Erin Coates
Eugene Choi
Finn Marchant
Fraser Anderson
Genevieve Reynolds
Get to work
Giselle Stanborough
Greg Hodge
Ham Darroch
Hayley Millar-Baker
Helen Grogan
Holly Macdonald
Huseyin Sami
Izabela Pluta
James Dodd
James Farley
Jannah Quill
Jason Phu
JD Reforma
Joan Ross
John A Douglas
John Nicholson
Jonny Neische
Julian Day
Justin Balmain
Kate Beckingham
Katy Plummer
Kelly Doley
Kenny Pittock
Kirsten Fredericks
Kuba Dorabialski
Lara Merrett
Laura Moore
Leo Coyte
Lewis Doherty
Liam Benson
Linda Dement
Lisa Sammut
Louise Zhang
Lynda Draper
Madeleine Preston
Marc Etherington
Marian Abboud
Marian Tubbs
Marilyn Schneider
Mason Kimber
Matt Bromhead
Matthew Hopkins
Michaela Davies
Michaela Gleave
Mish Meijers
Mitch Cairns
Mitch Cumming
Monica Behrens
Narelle Jubelin
Natalya Hughes
Nathan Beard
Nicholas Shearer
Nick Collerson
Nick Santoro
Nicola Smith
Nikolaus Dolman
Noel McKenna
Nuno Sousa
Oliver Watts
Paris Norton
Patrick Cremin
Peter Blamely
Peter Nelson
Phil James
Ramesh Mario Nithiyendran
Rochelle Hayley
Rosie Deacon
Sam Hodge
Sam Songailo
Sarah Goffman
Seth Birchall
Simon Del Favero
Skye Wagner
Snack Syndicate (Andrew Brooks and Astrid Lorange)
Szymon Dorabialski
Tara Marynowsky
Teelah George
Thea Perkins
Tim Gregory
Todd McMillan
Tom Polo
Tony Albert
Tully Arnot
Tyza Stewart
Vicki Papageorgopoulos
Will Cooke
Will French
Yeliz Yorulmaz
Zan Wimberley



Instagram #fdauction17

Current Exhibitions

full archive