New Directors Announcement

New Directors Announcement

Posted on: November 16th, 2015 by firstdraftadmin No Comments

We are delighted to announce the 2016/17 Firstdraft Board of Directors:  

Consuelo Cavaniglia, Flora Grant, Alex Kiers and Emily O’Connor.

They join Andrew Brooks, Anna McMahon, Spence Messih and Gina Mobayed as Firstdraft continues to present innovative work across our exhibition, curators’, writers’ and Firstdraft Presents program streams.

We hope you can join us at our annual end of year party next Friday November 27, OUROBOROS: THE END IS THE BEGINNING IS THE END PARTY, curated by Justin Shoulder, to help welcome them to the fold!