2014 Program pt 2

Back to All Events

2014 Fundraiser Auction

2014 Fundraiser Auction

Gallery Hours 18.09.14 12:00 - 6:00pm

Launch Event: 19.09.14 6-9:00pm

Firstdraft's highly anticipated fundraising auction is upon us and you're all invited!

As a crucial fundraising initiative for the organisation, our annual auction is a great way to support the emerging arts community and acquire work by some of Australia's most exciting and collectable artists. This year, over 90 artworks will be available by silent and live auction.

The exhibition will be open to silent bids from 12pm Thursday 18 September, culminating in an official launch event on Friday 19 September, during which silent bidding will conclude, and the live auction of selected works will commence.

This year’s artworks have been generously donated by Firstdraft alumni & supporters including Claire Healy & Sean Cordeiro, Hany Armanious, Justene Williams, Jasper Knight, Abdul Abdullah, Agatha Gothe-Snape, Sarah Contos, John A Douglas, Todd Mcmillan, Tara Marynowsky, Lynda Draper, Tony Albert, Tully Arnot, Baden Pailthorpe, Alex Seton, Mitch Cairns, Samuel Hodge, Daniel Mudie Cunningham, Sarah Goffman, Marian Tubbs, JD Reforma, Heath Franco, Consuelo Cavaniglia, Belem Lett, Oliver Watts, James Kerr, Alex Kiers, Marley Dawson, Leo Coyte, Laura Moore, Mitchell Ferrie, Clare Milledge, Nadia Odlum, Marc Etherington, Ramesh Nithiyendran, Emma Thomson, Pedro Ramos, Greedy Hen, Jason Phu, Alex Pye, Deb Mansfield, Fatima Saeed, Claudia Nicholson, Kenzee Patterson, Ella Barclay, Skye Wagner, Jana Hawkins-Andersen, David Greenhalgh, David Capra, Kylie Banyard, Will French, Abdul-Rahman Abdullah, Elliott Bryce Foulkes, Kevin Platt, Emma Finneran, Nicola Smith, Seth Birchall, Leyla Stevens, Gregory Hodge, Michael Moran, Mitchel Cumming, Daryl Prondoso, Sarah Rodigari, Al Poulet, Stella Rosa McDonald, Justin Balmain, Paul Williams, Chris Dolman, Clare Thackway, Mark Shorter, Kelly Doley, Connie Anthes, Katie Turnbull, Nicholas Shearer, Tim Gregory, Mitch Cairns, Megan Hayes, Isobel Parker Philip, Natalya Hughes, Melissa Deerson, Leyla Stevens, Jess Bradford, James Harney, Holly Macdonald + more!

Earlier Event: August 30
Firstdraft Forums: The Administrator
Later Event: September 24